Posted by: perchancetodream | June 17, 2008

Thursdays

I was born on a Thursday.

I met my Husband on a Thursday.

We got married on a Thursday.

Our first medicated IUI resulting in our first and only pregnancy to date (which unfortunately ended in miscarriage) was on a Thursday.

For the most part, Thursdays have been good to us.

I just got the call from my doctor that my transfer has been moved to day 5, Thursday.  Our 6 embryos have stuck around and “look good”.  He expects to have 3-4 to transfer on THURSDAY.

Two more sleepless nights but worth it!

Responses

  1. Well here is to another fantastic Thursday for you.

    I have been following your journey and will be hoping that this is it for you.

    Good luck.

  2. What can I say but good luck?! I’ll be sending good vibes your way!!!

  3. Good luck! I’m wishing you a Thursday to top all Thursdays!

  4. Via NaComLeavMo…
    Sometimes things are meant to be. I’m hoping this is one of them.


Leave a Reply

Categories

