Posted by: perchancetodream | April 27, 2008

100 words times 10

I’m taking Luna’s suggestion on this one and taking a minute break from worrying about the direction on my future for a little photo essay. Feel free to play along.

How-to:
– Type your answer into the web “search” box
– Pick an image from the first page of results
– Copy and paste into your blog

My name is:

perchance to dream

(Perchance to dream)

My relationship status:

(Married for love)

My Favorite Color:

(royal blue)

My Celebrity Crush (hmm….hard to narrow this one down):


(Bono)

(Rupert Everett)

(Jonathan Rhys Meyers)

My Favorite Princess:

(Grace Kelley)

My favorite adult beverage:

(dirty martini)

Dream Vacation:

(around the world tour)

When I grow up, I want to be:

(content)

Your turn!

Responses

  1. fun! I love the around the world hour, and especially the content butterfly pic. ~luna


Leave a Reply

Categories

