Posted by: perchancetodream | October 11, 2007

Call for Blogs

So, I’ve been reading a lot of other infertility blogs lately and frankly, I’ve had a lot of problems finding someone whose situation closely matches my own. Over 40, unexplained infertility, no male issues AND (this is what weeds most of them out) NEVER been pregnant.

If any of you have a blog or know of one that fits this (particularly if you’ve been successful in conceiving), it would be great if you’d leave a comment directing me to it.

Thanks in advance…

Responses

  1. Well, we (I?) have male issues. But, other than that, I’m a fairly decent match…

  2. Thanks for sending this. I have to say that after reading your blog, whenever I get stressed I think of you! It’s amazing how you’re coping with so much! Best of luck!

  3. Click down my sidebar. There’s a category called “over 35 and TTC.” There are a bunch there–someone has to fit the bill. Also look in “unexplained” because there are people who are 40 in there. Hope that helps 🙂

  4. Thanks Mel! I actually had gone through the “over 35 and TTC” section and there was no one in a similar situation. But I’ll give the “unexplained” a try.

    Thanks also for your blog, by the way….it really is an oasis in all of this….


Leave a Reply

Categories

